New Council Officers Elected at PATU Annual Meeting

The following officers were elected to serve one-year terms at PATU’s Annual Meeting, conducted via Zoom teleconference on September 18. Their terms will run from October 1, 2021 through September 30, 2022.

President – Greg Malaska

Executive Vice President, Eastern PA – Bobby Hughes

Executive Vice President, Western PA – Len Lichvar

Treasurer – Russell Thrall

Secretary – Erick Lewis

National Leadership Council Representative – Russ Collins

Regional Vice President, Northeast Region – Todd Burns

Regional Vice President, Southeast Region – Rick Nyles

Regional Vice President, South Central Region – Jimmy O’Connor

Regional Vice President, Northwest Region – Kelly Williams

Regional Vice President, Southwest Region – Bryan Mathie

Regional Vice President, North Central Region – Gary Parzanese

Spread the word. Share this post!

About the Author